Watch Samsung’s April Unpacked 2021 event here today


ad_1]

Samsung Galaxy Unpacked April 28 invitation

Samsung will host its third Unpacked event this year.


Samsung

Samsung is hosting yet another Unpacked event on Wednesday, its third so far in 2021. It’s not yet clear what the company will unveil at the virtual event, though rumors from earlier this year said Samsung plans to announce new Galaxy Book laptops in April, and maybe even Chromebooks. 

The invite for the event simply says “the most powerful Galaxy is coming,” hinting that Samsung won’t be introducing low-end devices. The last two Unpacked events earlier this year showcased Samsung’s Galaxy S21 flagship phones and the company’s cheaper Galaxy A smartphones.

When is the event?

The third Unpacked of the year takes place at 7 a.m. PT (10 a.m. ET). 

How can I watch it?

CNET will be livestreaming the event, so you can watch it right here. Our show leading up to the event kicks off at 6:30 a.m. PT (9:30 a.m. ET) and will be hosted by Iyaz Akhtar, Bridget Carey and Scott Stein. Samsung will also be livestreaming the event on its website and on its YouTube channel. 



Cnet